Events and Event Supervisors C updated 1/21/2020

Science Olympiad C Event Supervisors 2020                                    28 Events of 28                                               As of 1/21/2020

                                                           

School

Supervisor

Event

Kohler

Megan Wagner

wagnerm@kohler.k12.wi.us

A & P

Evansville

Betsy Stalder

stalderE@evansville.k12.wi.us

Astronomy

Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

Boomilever

Indian Trail

Cara Pfeiffer 

cpfeiffe@kusd.edu

Chemistry Lab

Beloit Turner

Nolan Otremba

otremban@turnerschools.org

Circuit Lab

Prairie School

Arooj Mukarram

amukarram@prairieschool.com

Code Busters

UWM

Peter Tenpas

Detector Building

 

Dominican

Brandon Rindfleisch

brindfleisch@domincanhighschool.com

Designer Genes

 

Pewaukee

Jenny Klemme

klemjen@pewaukeeschools.org

Disease Detectives

Chilton

Stephanie Bartels

bartelss@chilton.k12.wi.us

Dynamic Planet

UWM

Kaci Bausch/Kyle Bartel

Experimental Design


UWM

Ryan Ellifson/Nancy Smith

Forensics

 

Campbellsport

Shannon Soyk

ssoyk@csd.k12.wi.us

Fossils

 

 

Marquette

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

Geocaching

West Bend

Robert Muehlbauer

muehlbauer@wbsd-schools.org

 

Geologic Mapping

Brookfield Central

John Wilkinson

wilkinsj@elmbrookschools.org

Gravity Vehicle

UWM

Ted Synder

Horticulture Science

 

Brookfield East

Juan Fang

Juanfang9@hotmail.com

Machines

UWM

Gregory Sukowaty

Mystery Design

 

Marquette

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

Ornithology

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Ping Pong Parachute

Prairie School

Jean Weaver

jweaver@prairieschool.com

Protein Modeling

Sheboygan North

Hui Jiang

hijangconnect@gmail.com

Robo Cross

UWM

Connor Genrich

Solar Power

 

Shorewood

Mike Sell

msell@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Sounds of Music

Monroe    

Katie Lehto

katherinelehto@monroe.k12.wi.us

Water Quality

 

State

Ed Pahuski

Epahuski27@gmail.com

 

Wright Stuff

Hale

Monica Hoppping

hoppingm@wawmsd.org

Write It, Do It


Comments