Events and Event Supervisors C updated 11/4/19

Science Olympiad C Event Supervisors 2020                                    27 Events of 27                                              As of  11/4/19

School

Supervisor

Event

Kohler

Megan Wagner

wagnerm@kohler.k12.wi.us

A & P

Evansville

Betsy Stalder

stalderE@evansville.k12.wi.us

Astronomy

Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

Boomilever

Indian Trail

Cara Pfeiffer  

cpfeiffe@kusd.edu

Chemistry Lab

 Beloit Turner    

 Nolan Otremba

otremban@turnerschools.org

Circuit Lab

Prairie School 

 Jean Weaver?

Code Busters

UWM 

 Peter Tenpas

Detector Building

 UWM

 Katie Hallenbeck

Designer Genes

Pewaukee

Jenny Klemme

klemjen@pewaukeeschools.org

Disease Detectives

Chilton

Stephanie Bartels

bartelss@chilton.k12.wi.us

Dynamic Planet

 UWM    

 Kaci Bausch/Kyle Bartel

Experimental Design

Volunteer 

 Nancy Smith/Ryan Ellifson

nsmith@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Forensics

 Cambridge    

 Jennifer Simdon

jsimdon@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Fossils

 

 

West Bend

Robert Muehlbauer

muehlbauer@wbsd-schools.org

Geologic Mapping

Brookfield Central

John Wilkinson

wilkinsj@elmbrookschools.org

Gravity Vehicle

 UWM

 Erica Lutz

Horticulture Science

 Brookfield East    

 Juan Fang

Juanfang9@hotmail.com

Machines

 UWM

 Gregory Sukowaty

Mystery Design

 

 

Marquette

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

Ornithology

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Ping Pong Parachute

 Prairie School

 Jean Weaver

jweaver@prairieschool.com

Protein Modeling

Sheboygan North

Hui Jiang

hijangconnect@gmail.com

Robo Cross

 UWM

 Connor Genrich

Solar Power

 Shorewood

 Mike Sell

msell@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Sounds of Music

 UWM

 Emily Watton

Water Quality

Cambridge

Ed Pahuski

Epahuski27@gmail.com

Wright Stuff

Hale

Monica Hoppping

hoppingm@wawmsd.org

Write It, Do It

Comments