Events and Event Supervisors B updated as of 11/14/19

Science Olympiad B Event Supervisors 2020                                    18 Events                                            As of  11/14/19

School

Supervisor

Event

 Johnson Creek    

 Mary Kauffman

kauffmanm@johnsoncreekschools.org

A & P

Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

Boomilever

Eagle

Denise McCulley

dmc@eagleschool.org

Code Busters

 

 

Circuit Lab

 

 

Crime Busters

Hamilton

Bart Wakker 

wakker@astro.wisc.edu

Disease Detectives

Cambridge

Amanda Poquette

apoquette@csd.k12.wi.us

Density Lab

Platteville

Steve Olenchek

olenchek@platteville.k12.wi.us

Dynamic Planet

Nikolay

Eddie Pahuski

Epahuski27@gmail.com

Elastic Launched Glider

 Badger        

 Jean-Marc Ruel

ruelj@verona.k12.wi.us

Experimental Design

 

 

Food Science

 Nikolay    

 Lori Hughes

lhughes@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Fossils

 Monroe

 Lauren Burke

laurenburke@monroe.k12.wi.us

Game On

 

 

Geochaching

Mt. Horeb

Jennifer Stoddard

stoddardjennifer@mhasd.k12.wi.us

Heredity

 

 

Horticulture Science

 

 

Machines

Waunakee

Jessica North

jessicanorth@waunakee.12.wi.us

Meteorology

Hartford Central 

 Cindy Smits

csmits@hjt1.org

Mission Possible

Glacial Drumlin

Mary Blanding

Mary.blanding@mgschools.net

Mousetrap Vehicle

Lake Country

Lori Voelker

ldvoelker@aol.com

 

Ornithology

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

 

Ping Pong Parachute

JC McKenna     

 Sarah Green

greens@evansville.k12.wi.us

Reach for the Stars

 

 

Robo Cross

Country Day

Jake Eaton

jeaton@madisoncountryday.org

Road Scholar

 

 

Solar Power

 

 

Water Quality

Shorewood

Kelly Steiner

ksteiner@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Write It, Do It

 

Comments