Teams/Coaches Contacts Division C as of 1/21/2020

School

Coach

Beloit Turner (2)

Eric Schmutzer

schmutzere@turnerschools.org

Brookfield Central

John Wilkinson

wilkinsj@elmbrookschools.org

Brookfield East

Juan Fang

Juanfang9@hotmail.com

Campbellsport

Shannan Soyk

ssoyk@csd.k12.wi.us

Chilton

Stephanie Bartels

bartelss@chilton.k12.wi.us

Dominican

Brandon Rindfleisch

brindfleisch@dominicanhighschool.com

Evansville

Betsy Stalder

stalderE@evansville.k12.wi.us

Hale (2)

Monica Hopping

hoppingm@wawmsd.org

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Indian Trail

Cara Pfeiffer

cpfeiffe@kusd.edu

Marquette (4 teams)

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

 

Monroe

Katie Lehto

katherinelehto@monroe.k12.wi.us

 

Kohler (2)

Megan Wagner

wagnerm@kohler.k12.wi.us

Pewaukee (2 schools)

 

Jenny Klemme

klemjen@pewaukeeschools.org

Prairie School (2 teams)

Jean Weaver

jweaver@prairieschool.com

Sheboygan North

Hui Jiang

hjiangconnect@gmail.com

Shorewood

Mike Sell

msell@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

 

West Bend (2 schools)

Robert Muehlbauer

muehlbauer@wbds-schools.org

Whitnall

Josh Post

jpost@whitnall.com

Comments