Teams/Coaches Contacts Division C as of 11/11/19


 Science Olympiad Schools and Coaches 2020 Division C    18 Schools  (25 teams)                        as of 11/11/19

School

Coach

Beloit Turner    

 Eric Schmutzer

schmutzere@turnerschools.org

Brookfield Central

John Wilkinson

wilkinsj@elmbrookschools.org

Cambridge

Jennifer Simdon

jsimdon@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Chilton

Stephanie Bartels

bartelss@chilton.k12.wi.us

Evansville

Betsy Stalder

stalderE@evansville.k12.wi.us

Hale

Monica Hopping

hoppingm@wawmsd.org

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Indian Trail

Cara Pfeiffer

cpfeiffe@kusd.edu

Marquette (4 teams)

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

Kohler (2 teams)

Megan Wagner

wagnerm@kohler.k12.wi.us

Pewaukee (2 teams) 

 Jenny Klemme

klemjen@pewaukeeschools.org

Prairie School (2 teams)

Jean Weaver

jweaver@prairieschool.com

Sheboygan North

Amy Reinemann

areinemann@sasd.net

Shorewood

Mike Sell

msell@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

West Bend (2 schools)

Robert Muehlbauer

muehlbauer@wbds-schools.org

Brookfield East    



Monroe

 Juan Fang

Juanfang9@hotmail.com


?




Comments