Teams/Coaches Contacts Division C


Science Olympiad Schools and Coaches 2019 Division C          19 Schools  (24 teams)                        as of 12/18/18


School

Coach

Beloit Turner A & B

Nolan Otremba

otremban@turnerschools.org

*Brookfield Central

John Wilkinson

wilkinsj@elmbrookschools.org

*Cambridge A & B

Jennifer Simdon

jsimdon@cambridge.k12.wi.us

*Chilton

Stephanie Bartels

bartelss@chilton.k12.wi.us

*Evansville

Betsy Stalder

stadlerE@evansville.k12.wi.us

*Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

*Indian Trails

Cara Pfeiffer

cpfeiffe@kusd.edu

*Lakeview

Howard Towne

htowne@kohler.k12.wi.us

Madison West A-C

Bart Wakker

wakker@astro.wisc.edu

*Marquette

Nicole Williams

williams@muhs.edu

*Mukwonago

Don Harr

harrdo@masd.k12.wi.us

*Nathan Hale

Monica Hopping

hoppingm@wawmsd.org

*Pewaukee

Jenny Klemme

klemjen@pewaukeeschools.org

* Prairie School A & B

Jean Weaver

jweaver@prairieschool.com

*Sheboygan North

Angelika Henke

4henke@charter.net

*Shorewood

Michael Sell

msell@shorewood.k12.wi.us

*Slinger

Scott Gundrum

Scott.gundrum@slingerschools.org

Verona

Loriann Wunder/Gretchen Hawks

Loriann62@gmail.com

*West Bend West

Robert Muehlbauer

muehlbauer@wbsd-schools.org

*Indicates official regional team


 


Comments