Teams/Coaches Division B as of 1/16/19

 


Science Olympiad Schools and Coaches Division B           2019             20 Schools (27 teams)        as of  1/16/19


                                                                           


 School Coach
 Badger Ridge Jean Marc-Ruel
ruelj@verona.k12.wi.us
 Campbellsport Amanda Poquette
apoquette@csd.k12.wi.us
 Country Day    Jake Eaton
jeaton@madisoncountryday.org
 Eagle A & B Denise Mcculley
dmc@eagleschool.org
 Glacial Drumlin Mary Blanding
mary.blanding@mgschools.net
 Hamilton A, B & C Bart Wakker
wakker@astro.wisc.edu
 Harborside Paul Nordhaus
pnordhau@kusd.edu
 Hartford Cindy Smits
csmits@hartfordjt1.k12.wi.us
 JC McKenna Sarah Bessonny
bessonnys@evansville.k12.wi.us
 Johnson Creek Mary kauffman
kauffmanm@johnsoncreekschools.org
 Lake Country Lori Voelker
ldvoelker@aol.com
 Marshall Carly Knoche
cknoche@marshallschools.org
 Monroe Lauren Burke
laurenburke@monroe.k12.wi.us
 Mt. Horeb Jennifer Stoddard
stoddardjennifer@mhasd.k12.wi.us
 Nikolay A & B Lori Hughes
lhughes@cambridge.k12.wi.us
 Platteville A, B & C Steve Olenchek
olenchek@platteville.k12.wi.us
 Poynette Maria pittner
mpitt@poynette.k12.wi.us
 Shorewood Maria Gitter
mgitter@shorewood.k12.wi.us
St. Charles                 Meredith Raab
meredithallison1@gmail.com
 Waunakee A & B Jessica North
jessicanorth@waunakee.k12.wi.us

Comments