Teams/Coaches Division B as of 11/14/19


Science Olympiad Schools and Coaches Division B    2020  17 Schools (27 teams)  as of 11/14/19

School

Coach

Badger Ridge

Jean-Marc Ruel

ruelj@verona.k12.wi.us

Campbellsport (2 teams)

Amanda Poquette

apoquette@csd.k12.wi.us

Country Day (2 teams)

Jake Eaton

jeaton@madisoncountryday.org

Eagle (2 teams)

Denise McCulley

dmc@eagleschool.org

Glacial Drumlin

Mary Blanding

Mary.blanding@mgschools.net

Hamilton (4 teams)

Bart Wakker

wakker@astro.wisc.edu

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Hartford Central

 

Cindy Smits

csmits@hjt1.org

Johnson Creek 

Mary Kauffman

kauffmanm@johsonchreekschools.org

Monroe

Lauren Burke

laurenburke@monroe.k12.wi.us

Mt. Horeb

Jennifer Stoddard

stoddardjennifer@mhasd.k12.wi.us

Lake Country (2)

Lori Voelker

ldvoelker@aol.com

Nikolay (2)

 

Lori Hughes

lhughes@cambridge.k12.wi.us

Platteville (3 Teams)

Steve Olenchek

olenchek@platteville.k12.wi.us

 

Shorewood

Kelly Steiner

ksteiner@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Waunakee

Jessica North

jessicanorth@waunakee.k12.wi.us

Comments