Teams/Coaches Division B as of 12/4/19

Science Olympiad Schools and Coaches Division B           2020            19 Schools (29 teams)         as of  12/4/19

School

Coach

Argyle

Janna Legros

jalegros@arglye.k12.wi.us

Badger Ridge

Jean-Marc Ruel

ruelj@verona.k12.wi.us

Campbellsport (2)

Amanda Poquette

apoquette@csd.k12.wi.us

Country Day (2 teams)

Jake Eaton

jeaton@madisoncountryday.org

Eagle (2)

Denise McCulley

dmc@eagleschool.org

Glacial Drumlin

Mary Blanding

Mary.blanding@mgschools.net

Hamilton (4 teams)

Bart Wakker

wakker@astro.wisc.edu

Harborside

Paul Nordhaus

pnordhau@kusd.edu

Hartford Central

 

Cindy Smits

csmits@hjt1.org

JC McKenna

Sarah Green

greens@evansville.k12.wi.us

Johnson Creek

Mary Kauffman

kauffmanm@johsonchreekschools.org

Marshall

Ben Meunier

Bmeuier.lawrence.archaeology@gmail.com

Monroe

Lauren Burke

laurenburke@monroe.k12.wi.us

 

Mt. Horeb

Jennifer Stoddard

stoddardjennifer@mhasd.k12.wi.us

Lake Country (2)

Lori Voelker

ldvoelker@aol.com

Nikolay (2)

 

Lori Hughes

lhughes@cambridge.k12.wi.us

 

Platteville (3)

Steve Olenchek

olenchek@platteville.k12.wi.us

 

Shorewood

Kelly Steiner

ksteiner@shorewood.k12.wi.us

Waunakee

Jessica North

jessicanorth@waunakee.k12.wi.us

Comments